TORRES // Sprinter [single]

Here's the title track off of Torres new upcoming album 'Sprinter'.   

Sprinter is out on May 4th, followed by a national May-July.  

TORRES’ TOUR DATES:

Mon. May 4 - Saxapahaw, NC @ Haw River Ballroom *

Wed. May 6 - Nashville, TN @ The Stone Fox @

Fri. May 8 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada @

Sat. May 9 - Austin, TX @ The Mohawk @

Mon. May 11 - Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock Live @

Tue. May 12 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo @

Wed. May 13 - San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill @

Fri. May 15 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge @

Sat. May 16 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza @

Sun. May 17 - Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl

Wed. May 20 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry

Thu. May 21 - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle @

Fri. May 22 - Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory @

Sat. May 23 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison @

Wed. May 27 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right @

Sun. May 31 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound

Thu. June 25 - Allston, MA @ Great Scott

Fri. June 26 - New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge

Sat. June 27 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle

Sun. June 28 - Washington, D.C. @ DC9

Tue. June 30 - Durham, NC @ The Pinhook

Wed. July 1 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl

Thu. July 2 - Chattanooga, TN @ Rhythm & Brews

Fri. Sep. 4 – Sun. Sep. 6 – Dorset, UK @ End of the Road Festival

 

* with Jenny Lewis

@ with Aero Flynn

 

PRE-ORDER SPRINTER:

iTunes - http://ptsnre.co/SprinteriTunes

Amazon - http://amzn.com/B00UKO5EKW

Carolyn Lederach

Philadelphia, PA