Deap Vally // “Walk of Shame” Video Premiere


Deap Vally - “Walk of Shame” Video Premiere

LA based rock duo, Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards (AKA Deap Vally) released another banging video this week.  “Walk of Shame” is off their recently released debut album Sistrionox.  The video is full of sex appeal and raunchy rock licks, the perfect definition of all that Deap Vally offer.



The ladies are currently finishing up their US tour, which included some headlining shows with Arctic Monkeys.  The tour continues with 12 dates in the UK:

Tues, 29th Oct - SHEFFIELD, Leadmill www.leadmill.co.uk
Weds, 30th Oct - OXFORD, Academy 2 www.gigsandtours.com/tour/DEAP-VALLY
Fri, 1st Nov - BRIGHTON, Concorde2 www.seetickets.com/Event/deap-vally/concorde-2/734393
Sat, 2nd Nov - BRISTOL, Trinity Centre www.alt-tickets.co.uk/alttickets/home_deap_vally.html
Mon, 4th Nov - NOTTINGHAM, Rock City Basement www.alt-tickets.co.uk/alttickets/home_deap_vally.html
Tues, 5th Nov - MANCHESTER, Club Academy www.gigsandtours.com/tour/DEAP-VALLY
Thurs, 7th Nov - BIRMINGHAM, Academy 2 www.gigsandtours.com/tour/DEAP-VALLY
Fri, 8th Nov - LEEDS, The Wardrobe www.lunatickets.co.uk/event_page.php?eventID=2466
Sun, 10th Nov - NEWCASTLE, Warehouse 34 www.gigsandtours.com/tour/DEAP-VALLY
Mon, 11th Nov - EDINBURGH, Liquid Room www.gigsinscotland.com
Tues, 12th Nov - GLASGOW, Oran Mor www.gigsinscotland.com
Thurs 14th Nov - LONDON, Electric Ballroom www.communionmusic.co.uk/live

Find out more about Deap Vally here: www.deapvally.com

-CL